• 2nd Spring Half Term Ends 2018 - 2019 - Friday, 5th April 2019
  • 1st Summer Half Term Begins 2018 - 2019 - Tuesday, 23rd April 2019
  • 1st Summer Half Term Ends 2018 - 2019 - Friday, 24th May 2019
  • 2nd Summer Half Term Begins 2018 - 2019 - Monday, 3rd June 2019
  • 2nd Summer Half Term Ends 2018 - 2019 - Friday, 19th July 2019
  • 1st Autumn Half Term Begins 2019 - 2020 - Monday, 2nd September 2019
  • 1st Autumn Half Term Ends 2019 - 2020 - Friday, 25th October 2019
  • 2nd Autumn Half Term Begins 2019- 2020 - Monday, 4th November 2019
  • 2nd Autumn Half Term Ends 2019 - 2020 - Friday, 13th December 2019
  • 1st Spring Half Term Begins 2019 - 2020 - Monday, 6th January 2020
  • 1st Spring Half Term Ends 2019 - 2020 - Friday, 14th February 2020
  • 2nd Spring Half Term Begins 2019 - 2020 - Monday, 24th February 2020
  • 2nd Spring Half Term Ends 2019 - 2020 - Friday, 3rd April 2020
  • 1st Summer Half Term Begins 2019 - 2020 - Monday, 20th April 2020
  • 1st Summer Half Term Ends 2019 - 2020 - Friday, 22nd May 2020
  • 2nd Summer Half Term Begins 2019 - 2020 - Monday, 1st June 2020
  • 2nd Summer Half Term Ends 2019 - 2020 - Friday, 17th July 2020